2019 Franklin Central Flashes Coaching Staff

Grant Lewis grant.lewis@ftcsc.org Head Coach

Josh Pierson

joshua.pierson@ftcsc.org Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Line

Joe Rush joe.rush@ftcsc.org Offensive Coordinator/WR

Ron Clark Ron.clarkjr66@gmail.com RB Coach

Nick Eversole nick.eversole@ftcsc.org DB Coach

Cory Neat cory.neat@ftcsc.org Linebacker Coach/ JV DC

Jake Elbert jakeelbert@ymail.com O-Line/JV OC

Daryl Huber daryl_huber@yahoo.com Tight End Coach

Dave Scheib bscheib@comcast.net QB Coach

Nick Scoville Nicholas.scoville1993@gmail.com Volunteer

John Magee j.magee945@comcast.net Volunteer

Malcom Weaver malcom@dclogistix.com Volunteer

Richie Bruno richard.bruno@ftcsc.org Strength Coach

JasonCross 

Ftmswestfootball@yahoo.com Freshman Head Coach

Zach Waldrop ftfootball07@gmail.com Freshman

Nick Alford nick.p.alford@gmail.com Freshman

Chris Ramsey- cramsey1324@yahoo.com 8th Grade Coach

Andy Lutz- aclutz17@gmail.com FTYF President

Steve Scott- sscott@iuoe103.com FTYF Commissioner

 

Meghan Partenheimer – Athletic Trainer

 

fc_logo_sm

Be Proud to be a FLASH